**POSTPONED DUE TO CORONA PANDEMIC** On Saturday 21 March 2020 at 20:00 CET hand in hand for string quartet and soprano (2020) by Rozalie Hirs (music, text) will be performed by Sonar Quartett and Maraile Lichdi (soprano). The new work by Rozalie Hirs is a commission by Förderkreis für Neue Musik Heilbronn e.V. The location is Klosterhof, Lauffen am Neckar, birthplace of the German poet Hölderlin. The new work is published by Deuss Music, The Hague, The Netherlands.

concert programme
Luigi Nono – Fragmente – Stille, an Diotima for string quartet (1980)
Rozalie Hirs – hand in hand for string quartet and soprano (2020)
Leoš Janáček – String Quartet No. 2 Intimate Letters (1928)

Sonar Quartett
Susanne Zapf (violin)
Wojciech Garbowski (violin)
Nikolaus Schlierf (viola)
Konstantin Manaev (cello)

The photograph of Sonar Quartett is by Piotr Bialoglowicz.

Date: 2020-03-21
Time: 20:00 CET
Location: Klosterhof, Lauffen am Neckar, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Performers: Sonar Quartett, Maraile Lichdi (soprano)