On Sunday 21 July 2019 at 13:00 CET the pianist Keiko Shichijo plays a solo programme, featuring works by Hirs, Hirsch, Marcus, and Ustvolskaya, during Wonderfeel. This outdoor festival takes place at the Estate Schaep en Burgh near ‘s-Graveland, The Netherlands.

concert programme
Liisa Hirsch – Vseva’s Light (2007)
Rozalie Hirs – meditations (2017)
Galina Ustvolskaya – Sonata No. 5 (1986)
Bunita Marcus – Julia (1989)

Date: 2019-07-21
Time: 13:00 CET
Location: Wonderfeel Festival, Schaep en Burgh Estate, Franse Kampweg 2, 1243 JC ‘s-Graveland, The Netherlands
Performers: Keiko Shichijo (piano)