The International Gaudeamus Music Week 2011 is being held from September 4 through 11. The year the jury of the Gaudeamus Music Week and Gaudeamus Prize consists of Tadeusz Wielecki (Poland), Miguel Azguime (Portugal), and Rozalie Hirs (The Netherlands). Rozalie Hirs is also acting as chairman of the jury. During the week, the jury is leading workshop sessions for the composers participating in the festival.

The photographs on this page show one of these morning sessions with the nominated composers and the jury members (©2011 Co Broerse).

Date: 2011-09-04
Time: 16:00
Location: Gaudeamus Muziekweek, Utrecht, The Netherlands